GREAT READS HANDPICKED BY GREAT SOUTHERN BOOKSELLERS...

Search all recommendations...

The Cardboard Kingdom by Chad SellA great middle-grade graphic novel about friendship, family, and imagination, perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier. My 8-year-old daughter and 10-year-old son fight over who gets to read this book every day.

The Cardboard Kingdom by Chad Sell ($20.99*, Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers), recommended by Fiction Addiction, Greenville, SC.